Your Queensland Labor Team

State Government

Members of Parliament
Leeanne Enoch
Member for Algester
Minister for Treaty, Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships, Minister for Communities and Minister for the Arts
Craig Crawford
Member for Barron River
Minister for Child Safety and Minister for Seniors and Disability Services
Di Farmer
Member for Bulimba
Minister for Employment and Small Business, Minister for Training and Skills Development and Minister for Youth Justice
Mark Furner
Member for Ferny Grove
Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries and Minister for Rural Communities
Glenn Butcher
Member for Gladstone
Minister for Regional Development and Manufacturing and Minister for Water
Mark Bailey
Member for Miller
Minister for Transport and Main Roads and Minister for Digital Services
Mark Ryan
Member for Morayfield
Minister for Police and Corrective Services and Minister for Fire and Emergency Services
Steven Miles
Member for Murrumba
Deputy Premier and Minister for State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning and Minister Assisting the Premier on Olympics Infrastructure
Leanne Linard
Member for Nudgee
Minister for the Environment and the Great Barrier Reef, Minister for Science and Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Yvette D’Ath
Member for Redcliffe
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
Stirling Hinchliffe
Member for Sandgate
Minister for Tourism, Innovation and Sport and Minister Assisting the Premier on Olympics and Paralympics Sport and Engagement
Mick de Brenni
Member for Springwood
Minister for Energy, Renewables and Hydrogen and Minister for Public Works and Procurement
Shannon Fentiman
Member for Waterford
Minister for Health and Ambulance Services, Minister for Mental Health and Minister for Women